Menu
What's On

Happiness

Happiness

HAPPINESS

By Marilia Samper

Translated by Steven Capsuto

Directed by Paula Paz


A working-class street with old and cheap houses, where Julia lives with her son, Eli, who has cerebral palsy. He spend the days in a wheelchair. He doesn't leave the flat. But Julia is determined to solve this situation.


Running time: TBC

Book Tickets

Tuesday 1 Nov 202219:30 Book Now
Wednesday 2 Nov 202219:30 Book Now
Thursday 3 Nov 202219:30 Book Now
Friday 4 Nov 202219:30 Book Now
Saturday 5 Nov 202219:30 Book Now
Tuesday 8 Nov 202219:30 Book Now
Wednesday 9 Nov 202219:30 Book Now
Thursday 10 Nov 202219:30 Book Now
Friday 11 Nov 202219:30 Book Now
Saturday 12 Nov 202219:30 Book Now
Tuesday 15 Nov 202219:30 Book Now
Wednesday 16 Nov 202219:30 Book Now
Thursday 17 Nov 202219:30 Book Now
Friday 18 Nov 202219:30 Book Now
Saturday 19 Nov 202219:30 Book Now
Tuesday 22 Nov 202219:30 Book Now
Wednesday 23 Nov 202219:30 Book Now
Thursday 24 Nov 202219:30 Book Now
Friday 25 Nov 202219:30 Book Now
Saturday 26 Nov 202219:30 Book Now