Menu
What's On

Keep on Walking Federico

Keep on Walking Federico

UK Premiere


★★★★ “Lockyer has one hell of a story and he tells it rivetingly well” The Times


Keep on Walking Federico is a funny and moving tale of a journey across borders – a journey through the midnight of the soul…


It is the brand new play by the writer and performer of Living with the Lights On, an ATC production that has been acclaimed by critics and by audiences from Bristol to Barcelona (including two sell-out runs at the Young Vic).


“And in that moment I realised… things had got a bit grim.”


Mark is struggling. Work, relationships, going grey. Add to that, he can’t even get his head around Snapchat. Then a letter arrives. Mark has no choice but to leave…with no idea if he’ll ever come back.


The play tells the story of Mark’s journey into an uncertain future. Being Mark, he decides he should experience it in sunny Spain. But there, he encounters incidents and people that keep reminding him that living in the present and looking forward to the future doesn’t always mean escaping from the past. With time to contemplate and as his thoughts turn to his relationships with his parents, his upbringing and the experiences that have brought him to this point, Mark’s challenge is to find the ability to move forward whilst acknowledging what is behind him.

Book Tickets

Thursday 18 Oct 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 19 Oct 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 20 Oct 201819:30 Book Now

Yerma (in Spanish)

Yerma (in Spanish)

Nuestra presentación de la magnífica Trilogía Rural de Lorca en el Cervantes Theatre culmina con Yerma “un poema trágico” cuya protagonista es una mujer con un deseo incontenible de ser madre pero bajo la presión de las convenciones sociales es arrastrada a un final trágico. 


El AUTOR: Federico García Lorca

Book Tickets

Monday 29 Oct 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 30 Oct 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 31 Oct 201814:30 Book Now
Wednesday 31 Oct 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 1 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 2 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 3 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Monday 5 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 6 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 7 Nov 201814:30 Book Now
Wednesday 7 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Monday 12 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 13 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 14 Nov 201814:30 Book Now
Wednesday 14 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Monday 19 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 20 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 21 Nov 201814:30 Book Now
Wednesday 21 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Monday 26 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 27 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 28 Nov 201814:30 Book Now
Wednesday 28 Nov 201819:30 Book Now

Yerma (in English)

 Yerma (in English)

The presentation of Lorca’s magnificent Rural Trilogy at the Cervantes Theatre ends with Yerma, "a tragic poem" of a woman with a desperate desire for motherhood, who under the pressures of social convention, is driven to commit a horrific crime. 


Playwright: Federico García Lorca

Book Tickets

Thursday 8 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 9 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 10 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 15 Nov 201819:30 Book Now (SOLD OUT. Waitlist at Box Office)
Friday 16 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 17 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 22 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 23 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 24 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 29 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 30 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 1 Dec 201819:30 Book Now